Hong Kong Pre Arrival Registration

We can help you in Getting Hong Kong Pre Arrival Registration,We Trawellday Tours is Top Rated Visa consultant & Tour Operator based in Bangalore and have our strong presence in 7 states in India, we are ISO 9001 : 2008 CERTIFIED Company having 10 offices in India, ,( New Delhi ,Mumbai, Vizag, Hyderabad, Chennai, Cochin and Bangalore )

Hong Kong Pre Arrival Registration

Validity 06 Months - 14 Days Stay

 Send Scan copy to trawellday@gmail.com and call 9242900636

Fees 1500 Including Service Charges
Duration 01 Working days

 Send to info@trawellday.in and call 9242900636

 

 

 

 

 

Travel Insurance

     

    Helpline # 1800 200 2848 | + 9538801262

     

    Contact us on Below Telephones

    Office Timings 10 am to 6.30 pm

    New Delhi  011 45667265 8527507666
    Mumbai 022 24105248 9821443353
    Bangalore 9538801264 9242048750
    Chennai 044 28140062 9962159512
    Hyderabad 7416543646 9246145646
    Vizag 0891 2546375 8712276375
    Kochin 8943561440 8943561435
    Pune 7045877325 7045877326

     

Airticket_booking

 

 

 

 

     

Contact Address & Phone Number of our Branches

1 BANGALURU - RAJAJINAGAR

#121, 1st Main, West of Chord Road,Opp to Jose Allukkas Jewellery,
Mahalakshmipuram, Bangalore- 560086.
Contact : 91-9538801262 & +91 9538801261
Email : trawelldaytours@gmail.com  
Timings : 1:0:00 AM - 0:6:30 PM

BENGALURU - JAYANAGAR

#1875 South C Cross, 9th Block, 28th Main, Jayanagar
Bangalore - 560069 
Contact : 91- 9242048750 & +91 9538801263 
Email : visa@trawellday.in 
Timings : 1:0:00 AM - 0:6:30 PM

TELUNGANA - HYDERABAD

3-6-147/A/G Shop No.110, Opp. HDFC Bank Himayath Nagar,
Hyderabad,Telungana.State. 500029
Contact : 91 8019909466 & +91 9246145646
Email : hyderabad@trawellday.in 
Timings : 1:0:00 AM - 6:30:00 PM

7 MAHARASHTRA - MUMBAI

#116, First Floor,Hind Rajastan Building, Dada Saheb Phalke Road,
Dadar (e), Mumbai  400014. 
Contact : +91 9821443353 & +91 8080504086
Email : mumbai@trawellday.in  
Timings :  1:0:00 AM - 6:30:00 PM

9 NEW DELHI

SF - 16,2nd Floor,Apasara arcade, b-1/8, Pusa road,, 
(near Karol Bagh metro station Gate no 7) Delhi (w) 110005
Contact : +91 8527507666 & 011 4566 7265
Email : delhi@trawellday.in
Timings : 1:0:00 AM - 6:30:00 PM

 

 

BANGALURU - INDIRANAGAR

#844,4th Floor,5th Main,Double Road,Indiranagar,
1st Stage, Bangalore-560038 
Contact : 91- 9241579316 & +91 9538801264 
Email : trawellday.blr@gmail.com 
Timings : 1:0:00 AM - 6:0:30 PM

TAMILNADU - CHENNAI

No B2, BBC Plaza,178-180 North Usman Road,, T.Nagar,  
Chennai - 600017 
Contact : 91-9962159512 & +91 8939276596 
Email : chennai@trawellday.in
Timings : 1:0:00 AM - 0:6:30 PM

ANDHRA PRADESH - VIZAG

No 5, 47-11-6/9 1st lane, Eswar palace, Dwaraka Nagar,
Bengaluru -560001 
Contact : +91 8712276375 & 0891 2556375
Email : Vizag@trawellday.in
Timings : 1:0:00 AM - 0:6:30 PM

8 MAHARASHTRA - PUNE

# 7 Second Floor Krushna Park Sr no.38/4/1, Shankar Nagar, 
Mundhwa Bypass Road, Kharadi, Pune - 411014
Contact : +91 7045877326 & +91 7045877325
Email : trawellday.pune@gmail.com
Timings : 1:0:00 AM - 6:30:00 PM

10 KERALA - COCHIN

Reliji square 2nd floor, opp. Cochin shipyard ltd, ,
MG road, Atlantis junction,Cochin, Kerala - 682015
Contact : +91 8943461436 & 0484 2357007 
Email : cochin@trawellday.in 
Timings : 1:0:00 AM - 6:30:00 PM

 

 

Home